2020-2021 PHS STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS

Student Body Officers

President: Amrit Kaur Vice President: Alyssa Kate Morgigno

Secretary: Izzy Garcia Treasurer: Cooper Giles

Seniors:

President: Madi Temple Vice President: Claire Farrar Secretary: Franny Clark Treasurer: Emma Jones

Representatives:

Ashton Spell
Garrett Bush
Landon Moore
Mia Jones
Olivia Wilson
Skye Ranson
Tori Douglas

<u>Juniors:</u>

President: Zori Jackson
Vice President: Allyse Hayes
Secretary: Anna Rutledge
Treasurer: Alexis Lewis
Representatives:

Aleyah Mosley Anzlee Channell Christopher Quick Lindsay Butler Madden Brewer Mikayla Sills Zamiya Warner

Sophomores:

President: Saylor Foster

Vice President: Anneliese Renfroe

Secretary: Kate Roa **Treasurer:** Kimora Bailey

Representatives:

Aria Jones
Emma Alley
Genna Moore
Harnoor Singh
Kimberly Arevalo
Noah Martin
Raelyn McHenry
Reid Grantham

Freshmen:

President: Jacob LaFontaine Vice President: Yuvraj Singh Secretary: Dakota Williams Treasurer: Dulce Tapia

Representatives:

Alaina Green
Allen Farrar
Baylie Gallagher
Kaitlyn Richardson
Karma Brooks
Layton Ward
Skye Givens

If you do not see your name and you are still interested in being a member of STUCO, please e-mail Mrs. Jostes or Ms. Bowden or go see them in CLab1 at the end of the history hall.